Life Update: 8-20-09

Life has been pretty crazy at the Magpie/Aaron household lately. We are hosting the “afterparty” for the bachelor and bachelorette parties for friends of ours this weekend, then the wedding is next week. Aaron is the best man and has just had the realization he is going to be speaking in front of 196 people in one week. So needless to say I will be listening to a lot of practice runs this week!
I finally got my sd card emptied to my flickr account. There was 3 years of pictures on it. I feel cleansed. Check them out if you’d like!

http://www.flickr.com/princessmagpie

Now it’s off to the weekend. I probably will not be posting (not that I regularly post anyways – fail) due to the large amount of work required to make the house presentable.

Have a good weekend!

-P.Maggs

