Week In Pictures: 3-22-10

Here is my week in pictures!

Here are my boys. This is pretty much where Charles sleeps every night.  Its a good thing he is small otherwise the three of us wouldn’t fit. If we ever get another dog I hope he likes sleeping on the floor.

It was SUPER nice out this week. Over 60 degrees for 4 days, which is pretty unusual this time of year. This is a picture of Charles and I enjoying the weather during my lunch. He was very interested by all the wildlife that was out.  We have to clean out a lot of that overgrown woods this spring. It should be a long and tiring project.

Since it was so nice out, we decided to grill. It was kind of last minute, but we pulled it together nicely I think! Fajita chicen w/salsa, grilled peppers and onions, and some avocado.

This is a good example of how easily entertained we are.

Sushi feast!!!  With Mike and Morgan.

I taped off, sanded, and painted these window frames on Saturday. It is the first of many windows/trim that we need to paint. I estimate I’ll be done with all of it in 10 years. But at least I got off to a good start! The room already looks a zillion times better.

And finally, lunch on Saturday. Leftover sushi (if kept cold!) is AWESOME for lunch the next day. Don’t let anyone scare you away from it.

